Rocky Mountain PBS
    All Subjects
      All Types

        Video 2: About the Topics | ARTHUR Social, Emotional, and Character Development Curriculum


        The AIM Buddy Project

        Project Funded By:

        Funder: John Templeton Foundation 2017

        Project Credits:

        The Arthur Interactive Media (AIM) Buddy Project | An ARTHUR Social, Emotional, and Character Development Curriculum collection on PBS LearningMedia was contributed by WGBH Education, WGBH Children’s Media, and WGBH Digital. The curriculum and the AIM Study was developed by WGBH in collaboration with the Institute for Applied Research in Youth Development at Tufts University and was made possible through the support of a grant from the John Templeton Foundation. The opinions expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the John Templeton Foundation.

        ARTHUR is produced by WGBH Boston and 9 Story Entertainment, Inc. Funding for the ARTHUR series is provided by public television viewers. Corporate funding for the ARTHUR series is provided by Chuck E. Cheese’s.

        “Arthur” & the other Marc Brown ARTHUR characters and underlying materials (including artwork) TM and © Marc Brown. All third party trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Used with permission.

        © 2017 WGBH Educational Foundation. All rights reserved.

        Production Credits

        WGBH Education

        Anne Beatty

        Maria Constantinides

        Christine Dietlin

        Irena Fayngold

        Mary Haggerty

        Cyrisse Jaffe

        Glenn Johnson

        Mike Mayo

        Tracy McDermott

        Pegeen Wright

        WGBH Children's Media


        Evan Conway

        Jim Day

        Neal Duffy

        Deborah Frank

        Carol Greenwald

        Vanessa Wiegel

        WGBH Digital

        Belinda Arredondo

        Jeff Bartell

        Dennis Biron

        Caz Downing-Bryant

        Jesse Haley

        Frank LeClair

        Laura Nooney

        Bill Shribman

        Elizabeth Walbridge

        Alan West

        Jolin Yim

        Educator's Guide

        Karen Barss

        Jill Charney

        Maureen Costello

        Petronella Gianocostas

        Tufts Research Team

        Milena Batanova

        Edmond Bowers

        Sylvie Grenier

        Akira Guitierrez

        Elise Harris

        Lacey Hillard

        Claire Hoffman

        Heidi Johnson

        Richard Lerner

        Liam McCarthy

        AnneMarie McClain

        Kyle Paul

        Alyssa Rivas

        Kathleen Robinson

        Danielle Stacey

        Safiya Subegdjo

        Jonathan Tirrell

        Video Closed Captioning

        Media Access Group 

        You must be logged in to use this feature

        Need an account?
        Register Now